Share it!

quarta-feira, 27 de abril de 2011

The Royal Wedding - Broadcast

Prince William & Catherine Middleton

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ovFwNZHclMk&feature=player_embedded


Royal Wedding will be broadcasted live on YouTube


If you dont have access to a TV-Set during the ceremony you dont have to worry: The Royal Couple has just greenlit plans to broadcast the whole ceremony live to the internet via YouTube.

The live Web coverage will last for the main four hours of the wedding and feature the marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey, the procession to Buckingham Palace and the newlyweds’ appearance on the Buckingham Palace balcony.

A palace spokeserson explains their decision as follows: “The couple want the wedding to be as accessible to as many people as possible, and that’s why they are communicating in this way.”

Come back here on April 29 for the link to the livestream so you can watch the wedding live on the internet.
http://www.williamkate.com/2011/04/royal-wedding-will-be-broadcasted-live-on-youtube/#more-476

But you will have to get up early: the wedding will air from 02.00-06.00 PT and 05.00-09.00 ET, in Europe 09.00-13.00 GMT.

The whole coverage will also be available for later viewing on YouTube. Pin It

0 comments:

Postar um comentário